Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory James

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cory James

5 out of 5 average rating (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derrick Wadleigh

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Wadleigh
"Great team! Dakota was great helping in all my insurance needs"

SanLuis Potosi. Loredo

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SanLuis Potosi. Loredo
"Very good 👍"

Lorie Means

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Means
"I appreciate an agent who cares about his job and customer needs. Thank you !"

Jose Sahagun

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sahagun
"Great customer service with the best rates!"

Ajahcia Powell

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ajahcia Powell
"Cory James has been an amazing agent! He listens to our concerns and treats us as important individuals and not like we are just another client. We definitely recommend Cory James for all your insurance needs!"

Mitchell Lee

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Lee
"Cory has always taken care of us when it comes to insurance for our vehicles, home, and assets. Would recommend him to my friends and family."

Steve Tonche

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tonche
"Virginia Tonche and Cory James have always helped me with any questions that I had for them and are super friendly! Definitely recommend them to anyone who is wanting to switch over their insurance!"

Trey Underwood

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Underwood
"Cory James is more than an insurance agent. Cory provides excellent customer service, exhibits incredible moral values, and has always gone above and beyond for my family when in need. Cory has surrounded himself with a knowledgeable and friendly staff that has been available through all of life’s chaos. I highly recommend Cory James for all of your insurance needs! 5* service with a 5* smile!!!!!"

kathy sosa

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy sosa
"I love the great customer service that I receive! When I call for Virgina she is quick to respond and helps with all my questions and concerns!"

Audrey Bradshaw

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Bradshaw
"Cory james is my agent on all of my rental properties, he is amazing always there for me, he has went above and beyond with my claims , any questions I had and walks me through everything .. he is the best agent I have ever had !!!"

Jennifer Martinez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martinez
"He's committed to customer service and the community! I'd give him a 10 star rating if Google would allow! Call him for all your insurance needs!"

Nora Rodriguez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Rodriguez
"Working with this team is amazing! Highly recommend Corey James and Virginia! They are super helpful and very insightful. Thanks team!"

Crystal Tonche

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Tonche
"Rates were going up on our home and vehicle insurance. Switched to State Farm and got a way lower rate. The transition was smooth and quick, the agent did all the work! Love the Drive Safe and Save app!"

Jessica Sosa

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sosa
"Absolutely love the assistance provided by Mrs. Virginia Tonche. She went above and beyond to help me with my issues. Thank you for the amazing customer service and her professionalism was absolutely exceptional. Thank you again Mrs. Virginia Tonche you’re an absolute joy.Have a wonderful week."

Riley Miller

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Miller
"Cory and Kendall are so helpful. Highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs!"

Morgan Parrish

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Parrish
"The man I talked to was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend going to them for insurance"

Georgina Garcia

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina Garcia
"Fast friendly and affordable"

Ethan Hawk

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Hawk
"Kendal Morgan at Cory James State Farm was a pleasure to work with and made the process quick and convenient!"

Suzzy Sews

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzzy Sews
"Thank you so much Cory at State Farm for all your hard work in getting all our vehicles and home covered through your agency. You answered all our questions in a prompt and courteous manner."

thomas crowell

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas crowell
"Great agent"

Gabriela Morgan

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Morgan
"Kendal did an amazing job helping me with my insurance."

Payton Laughlin

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Laughlin
"Had a great experience with Kendal getting me set up with my insurance. His communication was fast and efficient, as well as very helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend!"

Evan Velazquez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Velazquez
"Kendal helped me get my insurance situated"

Dora Morgan

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Morgan
"Kendal did a Great job on helping me with My insurance!"

richie Waeltermann

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by richie Waeltermann
"Thank you so much for your blessings from us and our family and the community for the Hams"